Officers of Enbridge

Effective: February 1, 2017

Al Monaco President and Chief Executive Officer
Cynthia L. Hansen President, Enbridge Gas Distribution & Power
C. Greg Harper President, Gas Pipelines & Processing
D. Guy Jarvis President, Liquids Pipelines & Major Projects
Byron C. Neiles Executive Vice President, Corporate Services
Karen L. Radford Executive Vice President & Chief Transformation Officer
Robert R. Rooney Executive Vice President & Chief Legal Officer
John K. Whelen Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Vern D. Yu Executive Vice President & Chief Development Officer
Mark A. Maki Senior Vice President, Finance
Wanda Opheim Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
Matthew A. Akman Vice President & Head of Corporate Strategy
Roxanna Benoit Vice President, Public Affairs & Communications
Steven R. Bloxom Head of Acquisitions
Catherine L. Dyer Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Colin K. Gruending Vice President, Corporate Development
M. Jane Haberbusch Vice President, Human Resources
Leigh D. Kelln Vice President, Finance Transformation
Narin K. Kishinchandani Vice President, Performance Measurement
Michael P. Koby Vice President, Enterprise Safety & Operational Reliability
Ian R. McFeely Vice President, International
Patrick R. Murray Vice President, Treasury
Veenu B. Narula Vice President, New Ventures Transmission & Distribution
Bradford D. Reese Vice President, Canadian Midstream
Tyler W. Robinson Vice President & Corporate Secretary
R. Thomas Schwartz Vice President & General Counsel
Wilhelmus J. Van der Ven Vice President, Power Operations
Laszlo Varsanyi Vice President, New Ventures Power
Cathleen A. Larson Ward Vice President, Enterprise Risk
Robert J. Watson Vice President & Chief Supply Chain Officer
Marc N. Weil Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer